Plugins - Anti-Malware Security and Brute-Force Firewall - Stable (latest releas - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (250 entries)

en:  For more information on Brute-Force attack prevention and the WordPress wp-login-php file
zh_CN:  有关防止暴力破解攻击和 WordPress wp-login.php 文件的更多信息，请参阅以下内容：

en:  However, if you would like to keep this rule enabled you should at least Whitelist your IP.
zh_CN:  不过，如果您希望保持此规则启用，您至少将您的 IP 地址列入白名单。

en:  However, your current IP has been Whitelisted so you could probably keep this rule enabled if you really want to.
zh_CN:  不过，您当前的 IP 地址已被列入白名单，因此如果您真的想保留此规则，可以继续启用。

en:  Items in Quarantine
zh_CN:  隔离中的项目

en:  Whitelisted Files
zh_CN:  白名单中的文件

en: # of files
zh_CN: # 文件

en: # of patterns
zh_CN: # 样板

en: %d Quarantine Records in the Trash
zh_CN: %d 隔离记录在回收站中

en: %s %d item from the quarantine trash.
zh_CN: 从隔离回收站中恢复了 %s %d 项。

en: %s Invalid or expired Nonce Token! %s Refresh and try again?
zh_CN: %s 无效或已过期的随机数令牌！%s 刷新并再试一次吗？

en: (This patch only works on Apache servers and requires mod_rewrite to be functional)
zh_CN: 此补丁仅适用于 Apache 服务器，并且需要 mod_rewrite 功能。

en: : Headers sent by %1$s on line %2$s.
zh_CN: ：由 %1$s 在第 %2$s 行发送的头部信息。

en: <b>Headers already sent</b> in %1$s on line %2$s.
zh_CN: <b>头部信息已发送</b>，位于 %1$s 的第 %2$s 行。

en: <b>Headers already sent</b> in %1$s on line %2$s.<br />This is not a good sign, it may just be a poorly written plugin but Headers should not have been sent at this point.<br />Check the code in the above mentioned file to fix this problem.
zh_CN: <b>标头已发送</b> 在 %1$s 的第 %2$s 行。<br />这不是一个好兆头，可能只是一个编写不当的插件，但在此时不应发送标头。<br />请检查上述提到的文件中的代码以修复此问题。

en: A backup of the original infected files are placed in the Quarantine in case you need to restore them or just want to look at them later. You can delete these files if you don't want to save more.
zh_CN: 原始感染文件的备份已放入隔离区，以备您需要恢复或稍后查看。如果您不想保留这些文件，可以将其删除。

en: A password will be e-mailed to this address:
zh_CN: 密码将发送到该地址：

en: All Quarantine Records
zh_CN: 所有隔离记录

en: All Scans
zh_CN: 所有扫描

en: Already Fixed!
zh_CN: 已修复！

en: Another Plugin or Theme is using '%s' to handle output buffers. <br />This prevents actively outputting the buffer on-the-fly and could severely degrade the performance of this (and many other) Plugins. <br />Consider disabling caching and compression plugins (at least during the scanning process).
zh_CN: 另一个插件或主题正在使用 '%s' 来处理输出缓冲。<br />这会阻止实时输出缓冲，可能会严重影响该插件（以及其他许多插件）的性能。<br />建议在扫描过程中禁用缓存和压缩插件（至少在此期间）。

en: Are you sure this file is not infected and you want to ignore it in future scans?
zh_CN: 您确定该文件没有感染并且希望在未来的扫描中忽略它吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the record of this file from the quarantine?
zh_CN: 您确定要从隔离中删除该文件的记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this option?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此选项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this revision?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此修订版吗？

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite the previously cleaned files with the selected files in the Quarantine?
zh_CN: 您确定要用隔离中的所选文件覆盖以前清理的文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected files in the Quarantine?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除隔离中的所选文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove these files from the whitelist?
zh_CN: 您确定要将这些文件从白名单中移除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this file from the whitelist so it will be included in future scans?
zh_CN: 您确定要将此文件从白名单中移除，以便在未来的扫描中包含它吗？

en: Are you sure you want to restore this record from the quarantine?
zh_CN: 您确定要从隔离中恢复此记录吗？

en: Automatically Fix SELECTED Files Now
zh_CN: 立即自动修复所选文件

en: Automatically Update Definitions:
zh_CN: 自动更新定义：

en: Because some changes were made we need to check to make sure it did not break your site. If this stays Red and the frame below does not load please %srevert the changes%s made during this automated fix process
zh_CN: 由于进行了某些更改，我们需要检查以确保没有破坏您的网站。如果这个状态保持为红色且下面的框架无法加载，请 %s 恢复在此自动修复过程中所做的更改 %s。

en: CORE file was not modified!
zh_CN: 核心文件未被修改！

en: Change your username:
zh_CN: 更改您的用户名：

en: Check all %d
zh_CN: 检查所有 %d

en: Check for all threat types, if any of these are in red or otherwise unavailable then please download the latest definition updates.
zh_CN: 检查所有威胁类型，如果其中任何一项显示为红色或其他不可用状态，请下载最新的定义更新。

en: Checking Registration ...
zh_CN: 正在检查注册 ...

en: Checking for session compatibility ...
zh_CN: 正在检查会话兼容性 ...

en: Cleared %s records from the history.
zh_CN: 已从历史记录中清除 %s 条日志。

en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Completed!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Converted %s of %s records from the Scan History into the new Scan Log record. Future Scans will now store more result data in the new Log.
zh_CN: 已将扫描历史中的 %s 条记录中的 %s 条转换为新的扫描日志记录。今后的扫描将会在新日志中存储更多的结果数据。

en: Core File Changes
zh_CN: 核心文件更改

en: Custom Quick Scan
zh_CN: 自定义快速扫描

en: Custom RegExp:
zh_CN: 自定义正则表达式：

en: Database Injections
zh_CN: 数据库注入

en: Date Changed
zh_CN: 日期变更

en: Date Infected
zh_CN: 感染日期

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Date Updated
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: Default position
zh_CN: 默认位置

en: Delete ALL definitions!
zh_CN: 删除所有定义！

en: Delete selected quarantine records
zh_CN: 删除选择的隔离记录

en: Directory Scan Depth set to 0, no files will be scanned for this type of threat!
zh_CN: 目录扫描深度设置为 0，将不会扫描此类型的威胁中的任何文件！

en: Directory Scan Depth:
zh_CN: 目录扫描深度：

en: Disable this Rule
zh_CN: 禁用此规则

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Download Definition Updates to Use this feature
zh_CN: 下载定义更新以使用此功能。

en: Download new definitions!
zh_CN: 下载新定义！

en: Download the new definitions (Right sidebar) to activate this feature.
zh_CN: 下载新定义（右侧边栏）以激活此功能。

en: Email Address is a required field!
zh_CN: 邮箱地址是必填字段！

en: Empty file!
zh_CN: 空文件！

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Error: Failed to migrate old Scan History from %s.
zh_CN: 错误：未能从 %s 迁移旧的扫描历史。

en: Examine Current Content
zh_CN: 检查当前内容

en: Examine File
zh_CN: 检查文件

en: Examine Quarantined Content
zh_CN: 检查隔离内容

en: FAQs
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Failed to Import Scan History ID %s : %s
zh_CN: 导入扫描历史 ID %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to delete!
zh_CN: 删除失败！

en: Failed to determine file size!
zh_CN: 无法确定文件大小！

en: Failed to empty the trash.
zh_CN: 清空回收站失败！

en: Failed to encode HTML entities!
zh_CN: 编码 HTML 实体失败！

en: Failed to encode HTML special characters!
zh_CN: 编码 HTML 特殊字符失败！

en: Failed to install Brute-Force Protection (wp-config.php %s)
zh_CN: 安装暴力破解保护失败（wp-config.php %s）

en: Failed to install XMLRPC Protection [.htaccess %s]
zh_CN: 安装 XMLRPC 保护失败 [.htaccess %s]

en: Failed to list files in directory!
zh_CN: 无法列出目录中的文件！

en: Failed to read directory!
zh_CN: 读取目录失败！

en: Failed to read file contents!
zh_CN: 无法读取文件内容！

en: Failed to read file!
zh_CN: 读取文件失败！

en: Failed to remove XMLRPC Protection [.htaccess %s]
zh_CN: 移除 XMLRPC 保护失败 [.htaccess %s]

en: Failed to remove!
zh_CN: 移除失败！

en: Failed:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: Failed:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: File %s not found!
zh_CN: 文件 %s 未找到！

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File does not exist!
zh_CN: 文件不存在！

en: File not readable!
zh_CN: 文件不可读！

en: File permissions read-only!
zh_CN: 文件权限为只读！

en: Firewall Options
zh_CN: 防火墙选项

en: First Name is a required field!
zh_CN: 名字是必填字段！

en: Fixed file permissions! (try again)
zh_CN: 已修复文件权限！(请再试一次)

en: Fixing %s ...
zh_CN: 正在修复 %s ...

en: For very advanced users only. Do not use this without talking to Eli first. If used incorrectly you could easily break your site.
zh_CN: 仅供非常专业的用户使用。请在使用前先与 Eli 交谈。如果使用不当，您可能会轻易破坏您的网站。

en: Get FREE Key!
zh_CN: 获取免费密钥！

en: Get instant access to definition updates.
zh_CN: 立即获取定义更新的访问权限。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门指南

en: Globally White-listed files
zh_CN: 全局白名单文件

en: Go Back and Try Again
zh_CN: 返回并再试一次

en: How many directories deep to scan: -1 is infinite depth, 0 to skip the file scan completely.
zh_CN: 扫描目录的深度：-1 表示无限深度，0 表示完全跳过文件扫描。

en: If Known Threats are found and displayed in red then there will be a button to '%s'. If only Potentional Threats are found then there is no automatic fix because those are probably not malicious.
zh_CN: 如果发现已知威胁并以红色显示，那么将会有一个按钮来 '%s'。如果仅发现潜在威胁，则没有自动修复，因为这些很可能不是恶意的。

en: If this is taking too long:
zh_CN: 如果这花费的时间过长：

en: If you are having trouble Posting Array Variables to your site then you can temporarily remove this section to avoid errors when Scanning or Saving from this form.
zh_CN: 如果您在向网站提交数组变量时遇到问题，您可以暂时移除此部分，以避免在扫描或保存此表单时出现错误。

en: If you have not already registered your Key then register now using the form below.<br />* All registration fields are required<br />** I will NOT share your information.
zh_CN: 如果您尚未注册密钥，请使用下面的表单立即注册。<br />* 所有注册字段都是必填项<br />** 我不会分享您的信息。

en: Install Patch
zh_CN: 安装补丁

en: Installed Brute-Force Protection
zh_CN: 已安装暴力破解保护

en: Known Threats
zh_CN: 已知威胁

en: Last Name is a required field!
zh_CN: 姓氏是必填字段！

en: Loading, Please Wait ...
zh_CN: 加载中，请稍候 ...

en: Make sure the Definition Updates are current and Run a Complete Scan.
zh_CN: 确保定义更新是最新的，并运行完整扫描。

en: Most WordPress sites do not use the XMLRPC features and hack attempts on the xmlrpc.php file are more common then ever before. Even if there are no vulnerabilities for hackers to exploit, these attempts can cause slowness or downtime similar to a DDoS attack. This patch automatically blocks all external access to the xmlrpc.php file.
zh_CN: 大多数 WordPress 网站不使用 XMLRPC 功能，而对 xmlrpc.php 文件的黑客攻击尝试比以往任何时候都更为普遍。即使没有漏洞供黑客利用，这些攻击尝试也可能导致网站缓慢或停机，类似于 DDoS 攻击。此补丁会自动阻止对 xmlrpc.php 文件的所有外部访问。

en: NOTE: These are probably not malicious scripts (but it's a good place to start looking <u>IF</u> your site is infected and no Known Threats were found).
zh_CN: 注意：这些可能不是恶意脚本（但<u>如果</u>您的网站受到感染且未发现已知威胁，这是一个很好的起点）。

en: NOTE: We have detected changes to the WordPress Core files on your site. This could be an intentional modification or the malicious work of a hacker. We can restore these files to their original state to preserve the integrity of your original WordPress %s installation.
zh_CN: 注意：我们检测到您网站上 WordPress 核心文件的更改。这可能是故意修改或黑客的恶意行为。我们可以将这些文件恢复到原始状态，以维护您原始 WordPress %s 安装的完整性。

en: Never mind, it worked!
zh_CN: 没关系，它成功了！

en: New position
zh_CN: 新增位置

en: No Definitions for DB Injections!
zh_CN: 没有数据库注入的定义！

en: No Items in Quarantine
zh_CN: 隔离中没有项目。

en: No Scans have been logged
zh_CN: 没有扫描日志。

en: No response from server!
zh_CN: 未收到服务器响应！

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not flushing OB Handlers: %s
zh_CN: 未刷新输出缓冲处理程序：%s

en: Note: The pre-populated email below is NOT the address this site is currently registered under!
zh_CN: 注意：下面预填的邮箱不是该网站当前注册的地址！

en: Nothing Selected to be Changed!
zh_CN: 没有选择要更改的内容！

en: Only Scan These Folders:
zh_CN: 仅扫描这些文件夹：

en: Out of Date
zh_CN: 过期

en: Permission Error: Only an administrator can update settings!
zh_CN: 权限错误：只有管理员可以更新设置！

en: Please make a donation for the use of this wonderful feature!
zh_CN: 请为使用此精彩功能赞助！

en: Please refresh the page before attempting to login.
zh_CN: 请在尝试登录之前刷新页面。

en: Plugin Installation Key is a required field!
zh_CN: 插件安装密钥是必填字段！

en: Plugin Installation Key:
zh_CN: 插件安装密钥：

en: Potential Threats
zh_CN: 潜在威胁

en: Potential threats in file:
zh_CN: 文件中的潜在威胁：

en: Preparing %s
zh_CN: 正在准备 %s

en: Quarantined
zh_CN: 已隔离

en: Quarantined Files
zh_CN: 隔离文件

en: Quick Scan
zh_CN: 快速扫描

en: Re-Starting Database Scan ...
zh_CN: 重新启动数据库扫描 ...

en: Re-Starting Encoded Database Scan ...
zh_CN: 重新启动编码数据库扫描 ...

en: Re-clean re-infected files
zh_CN: 重新清理再次复发感染的文件

en: Record Details:
zh_CN: 记录详情：

en: Remove Missing File from Whitelist
zh_CN: 从白名单中移除缺失文件

en: Remove selected files from the whitelist
zh_CN: 从白名单中移除选定的文件

en: Removed Brute-Force Protection
zh_CN: 已移除暴力破解保护

en: Removing %s ...
zh_CN: 正在移除 %s ...

en: Resources & Links
zh_CN: 资源与链接

en: Restoration Aborted, file %s does not exist!
zh_CN: 恢复中止，文件 %s 不存在！

en: Restoration Aborted, option_value was modified outside of this quarantine!
zh_CN: 恢复中止，option_value 在此隔离之外被修改！

en: Restoration Aborted, post_content was modified outside of this quarantine!
zh_CN: 恢复中止，post_content 在此隔离之外被修改！

en: Restoration of post_content Failed!
zh_CN: post_content 恢复失败！

en: Restore Failed!
zh_CN: 恢复失败！

en: Restore selected files from quarantine records
zh_CN: 从隔离记录中恢复选择的文件

en: Run Complete Scan
zh_CN: 运行完整扫描

en: SQL Error changing username: %s. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 更改用户名时出现 SQL 错误：%s。请稍后再试。

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Saving these settings requires a valid Nonce Token. No valid Nonce Token was found at this time, either because the token have expired or because the data was invalid. Please try re-submitting the form above.
zh_CN: 保存这些设置需要有效的随机数令牌。当前未找到有效的随机数令牌，可能是因为令牌已过期或数据无效。请尝试重新提交上面的表单。

en: Scan Complete!
zh_CN: 扫描完成！

en: Scan Details:
zh_CN: 扫描详情：

en: Scan History
zh_CN: 扫描历史

en: Scan Settings
zh_CN: 扫描设置

en: Scan/Read Errors
zh_CN: 扫描/读取错误

en: Scanned %s
zh_CN: 扫描了 %s

en: Scanned Files
zh_CN: 扫描的文件

en: Scanned Folders
zh_CN: 扫描的文件夹

en: Scanning %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %s

en: Scanning file contents ...
zh_CN: 正在扫描文件内容 ...

en: Searching for updates ...
zh_CN: 正在搜索更新 ...

en: Selected Folders
zh_CN: 所选文件夹

en: Show the Unloaded Page
zh_CN: 显示未加载的页面

en: Skip directories with the following names:
zh_CN: 跳过以下名称的目录：

en: Skip files with the following extensions:
zh_CN: 跳过以下扩展名的文件：

en: Skipped DB Scan
zh_CN: 跳过数据库扫描

en: Skipped Files
zh_CN: 跳过的文件

en: Skipped Folders
zh_CN: 跳过的文件夹

en: Skipped because file was Whitelisted!
zh_CN: 因文件已列入白名单而跳过！

en: Skipped because of file extention!
zh_CN: 因文件扩展名被跳过！

en: Skipped because of file size (%1$s bytes) or file extention (%2$s)!
zh_CN: 因文件大小 (%1$s 字节) 或文件扩展名 (%2$s) 被跳过！

en: Skipped because of file size!
zh_CN: 因文件大小被跳过！

en: Starting Scan ...
zh_CN: 开始扫描 ...

en: Starting a Complete Scan requires a valid Nonce Token. No valid Nonce Token was found at this time, either because the token have expired or because the data was invalid. Please try re-submitting the form above.
zh_CN: 开始完整扫描需要有效的随机数令牌。当前未找到有效的随机数令牌，可能是因为令牌已过期或数据无效。请尝试重新提交上面的表单。

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Tested your site. It appears we didn't break anything
zh_CN: 测试了您的网站。看来我们没有破坏任何东西。

en: The Conflicting Firewall Rule (WP_firewall_exclude_terms) activated by the WP Firewall 2 plugin has been shown to interfere with the Definition Updates and WP Core File Scans in my Anti-Malware plugin. I recommend that you disable this rule in the WP Firewall 2 plugin.
zh_CN: WP 防火墙 2 插件激活的冲突防火墙规则 (WP_firewall_exclude_terms) 已被证明会干扰 Anti-Malware 插件中的定义更新和 WP 核心文件扫描。我建议您在 WP 防火墙 2 插件中禁用此规则。

en: The Quick Scan was unable to finish because of a shortage of memory or a problem accessing a file. Please try using the Complete Scan, it is slower but it will handle these errors better and continue scanning the rest of the files.
zh_CN: 快速扫描未能完成，可能是由于内存不足或访问文件时出现问题。请尝试使用完整扫描，虽然速度较慢，但能更好地处理这些错误并继续扫描其余文件。

en: The current/live file is missing or deleted
zh_CN: 当前/实时文件丢失或已删除。

en: The file %s does not exist, it must have already been deleted.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在，可能已被删除。

en: The following files have been whitelisted by you. Any infections or malicious code found in the current versions of these files will be ignored in future scans. If these files are modified or updated from the current versions recorded here or if you remove them from this list then they may be flagged again in future scans.
zh_CN: 您已将以下文件列入白名单。未来扫描中，当前版本的这些文件若发现任何感染或恶意代码将被忽略。如果这些文件被修改或更新，或如果您将它们从此列表中移除，则在未来的扫描中可能会再次被标记。

en: The following items highlighted in yellow had been found to contain malicious code, they have been cleaned and the malicious contents have been removed. A record of the infection has been saved here in the Quarantine for your review and could help with any future investigations. The code is safe here and you do not need to do anything further with these files.
zh_CN: 以下以黄色标记的项目已被发现包含恶意代码，已完成清理，恶意内容已被移除。感染记录已保存在此隔离中供您查看，并可能有助于未来的调查。这些代码在这里是安全的，您无需对这些文件做进一步处理。

en: The higher up in the directory hierarchy you start the more sub-directories get scanned (e.g. scanning the %s directory will also include the sub-directories wp-content and plugins within it).
zh_CN: 您在目录层次中开始的位置越高，扫描到的子目录就越多（例如，扫描 %s 目录将同时包括其中的 wp-content 和 plugins 子目录）。

en: The items highlighted in red have been found to be re-infected. The malicious code has returned and needs to be cleaned again.
zh_CN: 以红色标记的项目已被发现重新感染。恶意代码已恢复，需要再次清理。

en: This Anti-Virus/Anti-Malware plugin searches for Malware and other Virus like threats and vulnerabilities on your server and helps you remove them. It's always growing and changing to adapt to new threats so let me know if it's not working for you.
zh_CN: 这个 Anti-Virus/Anti-Malware 插件会搜索您服务器上的恶意软件和其他病毒类威胁及漏洞，并帮助您将其移除。它不断更新和变化以适应新威胁，因此如果它无法正常工作，请告诉我。

en: This Plugin requires WordPress version %s or higher
zh_CN: 此插件需要 WordPress 版本 %s 或更高版本。

en: This feature is available to those who have donated!
zh_CN: 此功能仅对已赞助的用户开放！

en: This feature is only available to registered users who have donated at a certain level.
zh_CN: 此功能仅对特定级别捐款的注册用户开放。

en: This record no longer exists in the quarantine.
zh_CN: 该记录在隔离中已不存在。

en: This record no longer exists.
zh_CN: 该记录已不存在。

en: Threat Found
zh_CN: 发现威胁

en: TimThumb Exploits
zh_CN: TimThumb 漏洞

en: Unable to find Apache on this server, this patch work on Apache servers!
zh_CN: 无法在此服务器上找到 Apache，此补丁仅适用于 Apache 服务器！

en: Uninstall Patch
zh_CN: 卸载补丁

en: Update Failed!
zh_CN: 更新失败！

en: Updates & Registration
zh_CN: 更新与注册

en: Upgrade Patch
zh_CN: 升级补丁

en: Upgrade to %s now!
zh_CN: 立即升级到 %s！

en: Upgraded Brute-Force Protection
zh_CN: 已升级暴力破解保护

en: View DB Injection
zh_CN: 查看数据库注入

en: View Details:
zh_CN: 查看详情：

en: View Option Record:
zh_CN: 查看选项记录：

en: View Quarantine
zh_CN: 查看隔离区

en: View Quarantine Record
zh_CN: 查看隔离记录

en: View Scan History
zh_CN: 查看扫描历史

en: View Scan Results
zh_CN: 查看扫描结果

en: View Whitelisted File
zh_CN: 查看白名单中的文件

en: View current/live version
zh_CN: 查看当前/实时版本

en: WP-Login Updates
zh_CN: WP-Login 更新

en: What to look for:
zh_CN: 要查找的内容：

en: What to scan:
zh_CN: 扫描内容：

en: Whitelist your IP
zh_CN: 将您的 IP 地址列入白名单

en: Whitelisted
zh_CN: 白名单中

en: WordPress Core files
zh_CN: WordPress 核心文件

en: You are not currently scanning for this type of threat!
zh_CN: 您当前未扫描此类型的威胁！

en: You must register and donate to use this feature!
zh_CN: 您必须注册并捐款才能使用此功能！

en: You username has been change to %s. Don't forget to use your new username when you login again.
zh_CN: 您的用户名已更改为 %s。请在下次登录时记得使用新用户名。

en: Your Full Name:
zh_CN: 您的全名：

en: Your Server could not start a Session!
zh_CN: 您的服务器无法启动会话！

en: Your WordPress Login page has the old version of my brute-force protection installed. Upgrade this patch to improve the protection on the WordPress Login page and preserve the integrity of your WordPress core files.
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 登录页面安装了旧版本的暴力破解保护。请升级此补丁，以改善 WordPress 登录页面的保护并维护 WordPress 核心文件的完整性。

en: Your WordPress Login page is susceptible to a brute-force attack (just like any other login page). These types of attacks are becoming more prevalent these days and can sometimes cause your server to become slow or unresponsive, even if the attacks do not succeed in gaining access to your site. Applying this patch will block access to the WordPress Login page whenever this type of attack is detected.
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 登录页面容易受到暴力破解攻击（与其他登录页面一样）。这种攻击在近年来变得越来越普遍，有时即使攻击未能成功访问您的网站，也可能导致服务器变慢或无响应。应用此补丁将在检测到此类攻击时阻止对 WordPress 登录页面的访问。

en: Your WordPress Site URL is a required field!
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 网站 URL 是必填字段！

en: Your WordPress Site URL:
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 网站 URL：

en: Your WordPress site has the current version of my brute-force Login protection installed.
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress 网站已安装当前版本的暴力破解登录保护。

en: Your new username must be at least 3 characters and can only contain &quot;%s&quot;. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您的新用户名必须至少包含 3 个字符，并且只能包含 &quot;%s&quot;。请再试一次。

en: Your username is "admin", this is the most commonly guessed username by hackers and brute-force scripts. It is highly recommended that you change your username immediately.
zh_CN: 您的用户名是 “admin”，这是黑客和暴力破解脚本最常猜测的用户名。强烈建议您立即更改用户名。

en: a comma separated list of file extentions to skip
zh_CN: 要跳过的文件扩展名的逗号分隔列表

en: a folder name or comma separated list of folder names to skip
zh_CN: 要跳过的文件夹名称或以逗号分隔的文件夹名称列表

en: an unknown file
zh_CN: 一个未知文件

en: definitions_array not set!
zh_CN: definitions_array 未设置！

en: failed to quarantine!
zh_CN: 隔离失败！

en: failed to write!
zh_CN: 写入失败！

en: file not writable!
zh_CN: 文件不可写！

en: htaccess Threats
zh_CN: htaccess 威胁

en: no file contents!
zh_CN: 没有文件内容！

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Quarantine
zh_CN: 隔离

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Quarantine
zh_CN: 隔离

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: read my blog
zh_CN: 阅读我的博客

en: reason unknown!
zh_CN: 原因未知！

en: saved.
zh_CN: 已保存。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: wp-config.php Not Found!
zh_CN: 未找到 wp-config.php！

en: wp-config.php Not Readable!
zh_CN: wp-config.php 无法读取！
